Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 11 87 9
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.9 3 91 1
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
N 16 Partly Cloudy 32 100.4 16 55 7
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 6 Sunny 16 99.8 10 68 4
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 2 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 15 58 7
Clyde River Airport 09:27 PM EDT 18 July 2019
E 6 Cloudy 11 100.0 4 100 4
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 18 July 2019
W 10 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 13 70 8
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.2 8 75 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 N/A 9 89 7
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 3 97 2
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 11 Sunny 16 99.7 6 90 4
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 99.8 7 90 6
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 7 76 3
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 99.9 10 91 9
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 99.7 12 74 8
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 13 61 6
Pond Inlet Airport 09:14 PM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 100.0 5 100 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:13 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 2 Mist 10 100.1 5 100 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 15 58 7
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 12 Light Rain 32 100.5 11 78 7
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 9 N/A 16 N/A 8 76 4
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
SW 26 N/A N/A 100.0 15 75 10
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 6
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
S 5 Light Rain 24 100.2 9 84 7
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 15 63 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: