Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 102.3 3 88 1 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.0 1 78 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 18 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -6 84 -9 -15
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 55 -8 -4
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 102.0 2 93 1 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 29 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 98 -2 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 16 Light Snow 24 101.4 -3 87 -5 -11
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 16 102.0 -1 98 -1 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 21 October 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 0 97 -1 -6
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 99 -1 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:03 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 11 Light Snow 8 99.7 -2 100 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 37 gust 52 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 89 -5 -15
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 19 gust 24 Cloudy 16 101.2 1 99 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 21 N/A N/A 101.2 0 96 -1 -7
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -1 88 -3 -5
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.1 2 88 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 91 -2 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 0 84 -3 -6
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 0 95 -1 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 86 -6 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 5 Light Rain 16 101.6 0 81 -3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 2 Clear 16 102.2 -4 84 -6 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -4 88 -5 -11
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 38 gust 51 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.9 -3 94 -4 -13
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -8
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -11
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 21 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 92 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 28 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -17
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -2 87 -4 -9
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 77 -4 -8
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 87 -4 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: