Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CX4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 3 91 1 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 85 -19 -18
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 71 -9 -12
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.6 1 67 -5 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
calm N/A N/A N/A -6 83 -8 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
S 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -2 -8
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 97 -3 -6
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
WSW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -19 77 -22 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 3 84 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 1 89 -1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
W 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 89 -7 -12
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 90 -5 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 11 gust 16 Cloudy 16 102.3 -3 90 -5 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 60 -16 -12
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
N 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 75 -9 -15
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 4 Light Rain 24 101.5 1 99 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 05 October 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 101.6 1 76 -3 *
Keats Point 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 25 N/A N/A N/A 1 83 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 05 October 2022
W 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 1 95 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -4 78 -7 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 2 83 -1 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 6 72 1 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 0 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 95 -5 -9
Nangmagvik Lake 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 90 -3 -6
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
NW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 79 -6 -10
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 6 73 1 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 15 N/A N/A 101.0 0 97 0 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
W 15 gust 20 Clear 16 100.7 -6 79 -9 -14
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 97 -5 -12
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
NNW 11 Clear 40 101.5 -13 84 -16 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 05 October 2022
NNW 26 gust 33 Cloudy 16 101.2 -5 80 -7 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -6 -13
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 05 October 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 93 -5 -10
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 22 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 -1 -8
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 84 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 14 gust 25 Light Snow 13 102.1 -5 89 -6 -12
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
S 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 95 -2 -6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 16 N/A N/A 101.3 1 94 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 25 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 94 -2 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 87 -2 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: