Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 21 gust 32 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 102.1 -25 74 -28 -40
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -35 69 -39 -44
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 64 -42 -41
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 81 -23 -34
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
W 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 70 -31 -40
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NE 21 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -37
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 22 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -41
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -36 69 -39 -43
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
SSE 5 Clear 24 101.4 -36 69 -40 -46
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WSW 16 Drifting Snow 16 101.7 -25 79 -28 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
N 13 gust 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 102.1 -24 69 -28 -36
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -48
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -33 72 -37 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:06 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 3 Haze 8 102.3 -30 77 -33 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -36 70 -39 -45
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 16 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -32 72 -36 -48
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -28 -42
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 74 -36 -44
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 17 gust 23 Light Snow 2 101.9 -25 72 -29 -39
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 70 -40 -41
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -24 63 -29 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 75 -32 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSW 14 gust 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 100.7 -15 77 -18 -26
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 79 -26 -25
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -31 70 -34 -36
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -27 72 -31 -33
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 10 Drifting Snow 48 101.8 -23 65 -28 -34
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 27 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 78 -28 -43
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SSE 5 Clear 16 101.3 -36 70 -40 -46
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 68 -40 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -46
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NW 22 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -26 69 -30 -42
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -37 67 -41 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -33 71 -37 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
S 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -36 65 -41 -49
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 73 -34 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 22 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.7 -25 77 -28 -40
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 82 -23 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:07 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 101.1 -20 78 -23 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: