Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 101.2 28 43 14 32
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -1 96 -1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 4 79 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 17 50 6 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 1 99 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 9 79 5 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A 13 62 6 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 102.0 2 71 -3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ESE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 27 34 10 28
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 29 38 13 32
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 102.1 6 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NNW 11 N/A 16 102.2 9 89 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NE 7 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.7 8 66 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
N 13 N/A N/A 101.2 7 95 6 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 29 30 10 31
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 102.5 0 86 -2 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 03 July 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 27 39 12 30
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A 20 57 11 *
Komakuk Beach 09:02 PM MST 03 July 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 93 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 8 93 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 6 88 4 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 31 27 9 32
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 23 39 9 24
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.5 7 83 5 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 12 52 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ESE 15 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 48 101.4 27 33 10 29
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 14 65 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
S 3 Light Rain 16 101.3 3 99 3 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NNE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 2 99 2 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 3 87 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NW 10 Cloudy 16 101.2 10 81 7 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 03 July 2022
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 26 53 16 31
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 102.4 2 96 1 *
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 26 38 10 27
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 7 87 5 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 19 60 11 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 101.3 24 45 12 26
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 22 45 9 23
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 102.2 13 67 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: