Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 95 -6 -12
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 67 -11 -15
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 78 -8 -11
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 70 -9 -8
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 61 -10 -11
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -5 87 -7 -12
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 77 -11 -14
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 8 Light Snow 16 100.6 -7 87 -9 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 91 -11 -14
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 94 -9 -11
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 89 -9 -18
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 95 -8 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 7 Cloudy 16 102.4 -5 95 -5 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 81 -5 -6
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 102.2 -5 80 -8 -11
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 82 -5 -9
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 81 -7 -7
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 8 Light Snow 24 101.8 -6 91 -7 -11
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -14 91 -15 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -12 68 -17 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 75 -11 -15
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -7 88 -9 -9
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 88 -9 -11
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -9 97 -9 -17
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 90 -6 -11
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 85 -9 -14
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 48 101.8 -4 73 -8 -10
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 96 -6 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
SSW 17 Light Snow 16 101.6 -6 89 -7 -14
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 84 -15 -23
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
WSW 13 Light Snow 2 101.5 -9 90 -10 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 90 -8 -13
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 75 -11 -14
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 92 -11 -16
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 92 -13 -23
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 80 -12 -13
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 89 -7 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -5 93 -6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 87 -18 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 95 -5 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: