Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 81 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -37 68 -41 -47
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 59 -38 -40
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -26 72 -29 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -42
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -29
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -37
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 74 -36 -36
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -41 65 -46 -51
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 78 -26 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 81 -23 -26
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
WSW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 72 -35 -49
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -38 67 -42 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSW 9 Haze 10 102.0 -38 69 -42 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -35 71 -39 -38
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 18 gust 23 Haze 2 101.4 -34 70 -38 -52
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
NW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 84 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 -47
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -24 78 -27 -28
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -38 68 -42 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -28 74 -31 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 71 -38 -49
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 6 Light Snow 24 101.4 -18 76 -21 -26
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 76 -30 -29
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -40 61 -44 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 67 -39 -45
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 8 Light Snow 2 101.4 -22 79 -25 -31
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 83 -22 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 5 Clear 16 101.2 -36 70 -40 -46
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -39 66 -43 -52
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -62
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -21 76 -24 -31
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -39 65 -43 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -39 65 -43 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
S 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -40 63 -45 -56
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 71 -37 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -22 81 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 80 -25 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 71 -28 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: