Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 88 -8 -11
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 87 -21 -21
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 68 -9 -10
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 90 -7 -15
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 88 -8 -14
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 26 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -25
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 85 -13 -21
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 3 Light Snow 24 103.3 -19 82 -22 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 86 -5 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 92 -6 -7
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 97 -4 -13
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 24 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 95 -4 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.7 -1 100 -1 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 71 -15 -20
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 23 gust 31 Light Snow 11 100.8 1 89 -1 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 97 -4 -12
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A 100.9 0 94 -1 -8
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 8 Light Snow 16 101.5 -7 76 -10 -13
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -26 81 -28 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -7 71 -11 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 15 Light Snow 2 99.9 0 93 -1 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 79 -11 -16
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 70 -9 -7
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -5 87 -7 -12
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 80 -13 -17
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 99.9 0 95 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 5 101.1 -1 91 -3 -4
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 76 -9 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 82 -6 -10
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NNE 19 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 88 -14 -23
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 Ice Crystals 16 102.3 -13 79 -16 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 35 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -10
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 20 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -15
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 88 -17 -23
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 88 -18 -27
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 19 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 100.0 -1 92 -2 -9
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 75 -14 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -5 71 -10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 77 -16 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
NE 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 73 -16 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: