Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 15 75 11
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
NW 4 N/A 24 100.8 2 86 0
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.3 6 79 3
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 8 71 3
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 99.7 2 99 2
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 4 84 2
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 7 65 1
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 5 75 1
Croker River 11:58 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 7 81 4
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 47 -1
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 13 69 8
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.0 14 74 10
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 3 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.6 2 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 21 gust 28 Light Rain 13 99.3 4 97 3
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
8 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 10 53 1
Hat Island 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 9 92 8
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SE 14 Light Rain and Fog 0.8 98.7 1 100 1
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 81 9
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 4 84 1
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 14 79 10
Keats Point 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 3
Komakuk Beach 11:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A 11 94 11
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
W 5 Mist 4 98.9 5 96 4
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 8 Light Rain 16 100.6 8 84 5
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 13 73 8
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 80 3
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A 3 83 0
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
SW 4 Cloudy 24 98.9 6 92 5
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
W 10 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 16 59 9
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 100.9 9 93 8
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
NE 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.4 8 69 3
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NE 14 Light Rain 24 99.9 6 89 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSE 11 Fog 0.4 98.7 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 4
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A 12 87 10
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 2 88 0
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 86 8
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 100.1 4 82 1
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 5 75 1
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 3 82 1
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
E 6 Cloudy 24 101.1 8 87 6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 2 98 2
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 100.7 10 56 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: