Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.6 11 59 3 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 24 N/A N/A 99.8 8 62 1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 4 79 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.2 12 80 8 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 26 N/A N/A 100.7 3 85 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:16 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 9 73 4 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 99.7 0 87 -2 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 15 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 4 81 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 13 49 2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 4 81 1 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.2 4 95 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 11 74 7 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 8 70 3 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 9 95 8 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 7 86 5 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 6 71 1 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 57 2 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 99.6 0 96 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 10 58 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 11 71 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 83 3 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.9 13 50 2 *
Liverpool Bay 07:11 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 5 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 89 -3 -7
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 7 78 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 48 100.8 12 66 6 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 5 97 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 6 80 3 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 19 N/A N/A 99.7 2 90 1 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 3 90 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 76 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 77 4 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.0 4 86 2 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
W 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.6 1 90 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 71 7 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.8 1 81 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 24 Light Rain 8 100.4 6 94 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 2 80 -2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.4 3 74 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: