Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 4 95 4
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NNW 12 Fog 0.6 102.0 0 100 0
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 6 71 1
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 11 91 9
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
W 12 N/A N/A 101.1 4 90 2
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 12 89 10
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 3 68 3
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
W 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 61 3
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 6 92 5
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 6 98 6
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
S 1 N/A N/A 101.4 4 79 1
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 3 88 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 9 Cloudy 16 101.1 10 94 9
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 1 85 -1
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
N 12 Cloudy 16 100.9 8 85 6
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 8
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 05 July 2020
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 3 97 2
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 9 79 5
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 4 Light Drizzle 3 101.8 3 100 3
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
N 14 N/A N/A 101.8 2 89 0
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 05 July 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 8 66 2
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 11 75 7
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 10 85 7
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 5 88 3
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.9 3 91 1
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 9 88 7
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 9 97 9
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 1 100 1
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
WSW 6 Sunny 16 101.0 3 92 2
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
NE 12 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 6 82 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 9 100 N/A
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 05 July 2020
NW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
N 4 N/A N/A 101.8 1 97 1
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.1 2 88 1
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 75 6
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 7 95 6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 2 95 1
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 6 97 5
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 9 82 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: