Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 5 88 3 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 91 -2 -2
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.1 2 83 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.9 11 80 8 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 4 83 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 98 7 *
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 2 98 2 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 3 80 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 3 95 3 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 1 93 0 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 2 96 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 4 Cloudy 16 102.3 9 93 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 4 82 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 13 Clear 16 102.0 6 85 4 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 9 94 8 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.0 4 94 3 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 6 81 2 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 73 0 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
WSW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 0 100 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 3 93 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 3 86 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 6 84 4 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.3 5 72 1 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 4 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 102.2 5 87 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.0 8 69 3 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 6 87 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
S 12 Clear 16 101.9 3 87 1 *
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.9 1 98 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 2 Mist 8 102.2 0 98 -1 -2
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 21 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 2 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 7 93 5 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.9 0 100 0 -5
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 7 85 5 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 6 98 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 90 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 3 100 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 7 93 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: