Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hazen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 6 Sunny 24 101.6 10 40 -3 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SW 16 N/A N/A 102.4 1 77 -3 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.1 2 65 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 0 89 -2 -6
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 103.2 0 84 -2 -3
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -2 85 -4 -8
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 0 92 -2 -3
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
S 15 gust 21 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 1 60 -6 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 40 101.5 8 47 -3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
NNW 5 Mainly Sunny 56 101.5 12 39 -2 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
E 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 73 -5 -5
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ESE 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 90 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:02 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 15 Light Snow 16 102.4 0 89 -2 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
calm Light Snowshower 19 103.1 -1 76 -5 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SSW 13 Cloudy 24 103.4 0 83 -2 *
Hat Island 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 29 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -2 -10
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PDT 03 June 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 0 98 0 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -1 77 -4 -7
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 4 Sunny 24 101.6 11 38 -3 *
Isachsen 01:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 99 -1 -7
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PDT 03 June 2020
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 14 29 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 1 73 -3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 0 86 -2 -6
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.7 10 40 -3 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 85 -3 -7
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
S 9 N/A N/A 102.0 0 97 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 103.1 0 79 -3 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 11 45 -1 *
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 96 -3 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
NNW 3 Light Snow 64 103.4 -1 96 -1 -2
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
S 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.8 -2 79 -6 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 84 -3 -6
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PDT 03 June 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 81 2 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.6 0 71 -5 -7
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
S 9 N/A N/A 101.7 0 80 -3 -5
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -1 76 -4 -6
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 1 72 -4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 4 63 -2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 1 75 -3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 1 70 -4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: