Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hazen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -30 71 -34 -36
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 75 -30 -34
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
1 N/A N/A 98.7 -20 77 -23 -22
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 69 -28 -38
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 98.4 -15 79 -18 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -30 -39
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A -29 70 -32 -45
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 71 -25 -35
Croker River 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -23 -34
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
ESE 4 Ice Crystals 24 99.3 -33 70 -37 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
N 1 Mainly Clear 40 102.5 -41 64 -45 -44
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 67 -19 -22
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 05 December 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.4 -18 N/A N/A -26
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -29 77 -32 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -28 81 -30 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 98.7 -19 62 -25 -29
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -32 -46
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 84 -21 -24
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 22 N/A N/A 98.3 -16 85 -18 -29
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -26 73 -30 -34
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
N 31 N/A N/A 99.8 -27 79 -29 -45
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SSW 22 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 57 -34 -46
Keats Point 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -25 -35
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -19 76 -22 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
WSW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.5 -25 76 -28 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
W 15 gust 22 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -23 69 -27 -36
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -37 66 -41 -42
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 -45
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 75 -31 -41
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
NW 11 gust 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.2 -24 77 -27 -35
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SE 3 Clear 48 102.7 -38 63 -43 -46
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 78 -26 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 98.2 -16 82 -18 -24
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.2 -23 82 -26 -40
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
NW 18 Drifting Snow 19 99.6 -30 69 -34 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 05 December 2021
NW 24 gust 31 Blowing Snow 1 98.2 -17 86 -19 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -26 69 -30 -43
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SSW 44 gust 53 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -39
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -27 77 -30 *
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 -27
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
NNW 14 N/A N/A 98.8 -29 76 -32 -43
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.5 -25 76 -28 -40
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 05 December 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 77 -30 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -28 72 -32 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 75 -33 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 05 December 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 73 -28 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: