Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Griper: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 79 -22 -28
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 79 -29 -33
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 81 -22 -25
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 77 -21 -30
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 87 -15 -22
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 23 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -34
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 76 -26 -39
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -36 69 -40 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -28 74 -31 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 80 -23 -23
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 86 -17 -25
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 82 -25 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 13 Mist 5 100.6 -24 84 -26 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 61 -21 -20
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 6 Light Snow 15 100.1 -8 83 -11 -14
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 103.5 -19 84 -21 -28
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 84 -14 -19
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 24 103.3 -22 78 -25 -30
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -34
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -22 77 -25 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 83 -19 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 23 Blowing Snow 8 102.0 -17 81 -20 -30
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -24 78 -26 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 85 -18 -27
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 88 -8 -14
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 3 Mainly Clear 48 103.2 -26 80 -29 -31
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 103.0 -21 83 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 15 100.2 -17 86 -19 -25
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 77 -31 -42
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 18 Light Snow 15 101.0 -21 81 -23 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:01 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -32
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -26
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 83 -24 -34
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 9 Light Snowshower 3 100.4 -17 79 -20 -25
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 76 -27 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -23 81 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -22 78 -25 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: