Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fitzwilliam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 81 -20 -23
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 -29
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -32 66 -36 -38
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -27 77 -29 -33
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 80 -24 -34
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -27 72 -30 -38
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -53
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 66 -28 -35
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -29 74 -32 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 80 -22 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 76 -31 -34
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 79 -28 -33
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 71 -37 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NNW 2 Mist 10 100.7 -31 76 -34 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 71 -26 -28
Hall Beach Airport 09:06 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 14 Haze 10 100.5 -34 72 -37 -49
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 85 -20 -25
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 76 -33 -42
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 4 Light Snow 5 101.8 -17 83 -20 -23
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 78 -31 -35
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 69 -28 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 71 -38 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NNW 14 Ice Crystals 13 101.6 -28 70 -32 -43
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -17 85 -19 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 83 -25 -30
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 75 -30 -33
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 66 -36 -41
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 16 101.9 -17 78 -20 -26
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 86 -17 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 09:03 PM EST 06 December 2019
S 3 Light Snow 16 100.6 -31 75 -34 -37
Rea Point 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 80 -28 -40
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
E 9 Light Snow 13 100.6 -23 81 -26 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -44 -56
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 75 -21 -25
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -25 80 -27 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -28 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -35 67 -39 -45
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -36 71 -39 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm Light Snow 8 101.6 -14 85 -16 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -31 75 -34 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 72 -33 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: