Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Brock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 81 -22 -30
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -34 70 -37 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 59 -38 -40
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -26 72 -29 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -42
Cape Parry Airport 09:08 PM MST 23 January 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -29
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -39
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 74 -36 -36
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -41 65 -46 -51
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 77 -26 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 81 -23 -27
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
WSW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 72 -35 -49
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -38 67 -42 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSW 9 Haze 10 102.0 -38 68 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -35 70 -39 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:43 PM EST 23 January 2020
NW 13 Haze 4 101.5 -34 70 -38 -50
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
NW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 84 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 75 -34 -46
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -21 80 -24 -29
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -38 68 -42 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -28 74 -31 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 71 -38 -50
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 9 Light Snow 24 101.4 -18 71 -22 -27
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 76 -30 -29
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -40 61 -44 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 66 -41 -41
Norman Wells Airport 09:28 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 7 Light Snow 5 101.4 -22 79 -24 -30
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 83 -22 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.2 -36 69 -40 -46
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -39 66 -43 -53
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -65
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -24 -31
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -39 65 -43 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -39 65 -43 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
S 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -40 63 -45 -56
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 71 -37 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -23 80 -26 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 80 -25 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 72 -28 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: