Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Brock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 8 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.9 -15 85 -17 -23
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
S 4 Mainly Clear 16 102.0 -32 63 -37 -40
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -29 69 -33 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -33 75 -36 -37
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -19 -30
Croker River 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
WSW 26 N/A N/A N/A -14 75 -18 -28
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
SE 2 Ice Crystals 10 102.4 -39 66 -43 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 40 101.6 -19 82 -21 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 9 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 -17 83 -19 -25
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 N/A N/A -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:13 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 17 gust 23 Blowing Snow 2 101.9 -32 75 -35 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 75 -34 -37
Hat Island 09:08 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -15 87 -16 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -28 76 -31 -41
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.0 -11 90 -12 -15
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -40 65 -44 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 19 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 -10 72 -14 -20
Keats Point 09:13 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 23 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 09:14 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 7 Mainly Sunny 16 101.5 -30 73 -33 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
ESE 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.8 -36 66 -40 -41
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 86 -18 -22
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -30
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 74 -32 -36
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 25 gust 31 Blowing Snow 3 100.8 -30 72 -33 -48
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 5 Light Snow 8 101.9 -14 84 -16 -19
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 85 -18 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 11:01 AM EST 24 January 2022
ESE 2 Haze 8 101.3 -31 71 -35 -36
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -32 68 -36 -46
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N 17 Drifting Snow 16 100.5 -25 78 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -37 -43
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -33 71 -36 -42
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 20 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -21
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -30 71 -34 -42
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 74 -33 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -16 84 -18 -27
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 86 -18 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 15 gust 20 Light Snow 13 102.3 -20 72 -24 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: