Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Borden: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 81 -24 -27
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NNE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 98.9 -21 85 -22 -31
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 99.0 -18 68 -22 -26
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 68 -22 -26
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 98.2 -14 82 -17 -27
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -43
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 74 -25 -34
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
W 18 gust 28 Drifting Snow 11 98.3 -20 80 -22 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 82 -21 -23
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 78 -25 -31
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 85 -21 -34
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 86 -21 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 19 Mist 4 100.9 -24 84 -26 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 98.4 -18 72 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 05:12 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 20 Light Snow 16 99.5 -14 84 -17 -26
Hat Island 03:17 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 85 -17 -25
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 82 -17 -26
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 24 101.8 -23 78 -25 -30
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 45 gust 52 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 86 -22 -39
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -20 74 -23 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 77 -24 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -20 73 -24 -30
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 79 -23 -23
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 79 -26 -31
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 73 -20 -27
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 5 101.2 -22 79 -24 -32
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 84 -20 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 16 98.6 -15 89 -16 -21
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 84 -23 -36
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 29 gust 34 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.3 -18 82 -21 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 13 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -37
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -21 -26
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 83 -24 -35
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 98.9 -20 85 -22 -36
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 5 100.5 -22 74 -25 -33
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 82 -23 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -21 82 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -25 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 74 -20 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: