Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Borden: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 93 -6 -8
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -18 84 -20 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 102.5 1 66 -5 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 0 90 -1 -5
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -6 86 -8 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 N/A *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -6
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNE 20 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 92 -7 -14
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
NE 2 Light Snow 24 103.2 -17 83 -20 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 4 Light Snow 8 101.0 -2 95 -3 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 94 -5 -6
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 N/A N/A -8
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 96 -2 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 gust 25 Cloudy 16 101.2 1 88 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 92 -4 -5
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 -1 -7
Herschel Island 10:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 93 -6 -8
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 98 -3 -9
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 2 Cloudy 24 101.3 -8 94 -8 -9
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -14 90 -15 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 88 -12 -12
Keats Point 12:04 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -7 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 79 -5 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WSW 8 Cloudy 24 100.6 -3 92 -4 -8
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 89 -4 -6
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -5 -10
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
ENE 21 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 85 -14 -24
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 87 -4 -9
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 11 Light Snow 10 101.0 -3 91 -4 -9
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 92 -6 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 7 Cloudy 16 102.8 -3 84 -5 -7
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 97 -3 -8
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 20 Light Snow 24 102.1 -3 91 -4 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 14 Clear 16 102.3 -1 96 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -1 80 -4 -8
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -17
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 97 -2 -8
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -12
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -14 90 -16 -23
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 0 80 -3 *
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 91 -4 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 85 -5 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 97 -5 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 85 -3 -6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: