Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bartlett: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 79 -21 -24
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 82 -25 -29
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 66 -36 -37
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 75 -29 -41
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 84 -23 -33
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -36
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 19 N/A N/A N/A -35 62 -39 -53
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 75 -25 -33
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 73 -34 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 81 -22 -21
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -32 -37
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 79 -28 -33
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 75 -33 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 7 Haze 6 100.7 -31 75 -34 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -21 65 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:11 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 14 Light Snow 5 100.5 -32 73 -35 -47
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -17 85 -19 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 76 -33 -41
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 3 Light Snow 10 101.8 -18 82 -20 -22
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 77 -32 -37
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 72 -30 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -35 72 -38 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 14 Ice Crystals 13 101.7 -28 71 -32 -43
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 84 -20 -21
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -22 83 -24 -30
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 76 -29 -31
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 66 -37 -41
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 5 Light Snow 24 102.0 -17 79 -20 -23
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 87 -17 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 11:37 PM EST 06 December 2019
SW 2 Light Snow 10 100.6 -30 76 -33 -35
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 78 -30 -41
Resolute Airport 10:16 PM CST 06 December 2019
ENE 7 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -22 82 -25 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
ESE 8 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -52
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 06 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 77 -21 -22
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -24 80 -27 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -27 78 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
S 8 Clear 24 100.6 -34 67 -38 -46
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -34 71 -37 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 16 101.7 -15 85 -17 -18
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 74 -35 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 73 -34 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: