Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bartlett: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 13 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 102.2 -25 74 -28 -38
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -34 71 -38 -43
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 64 -42 -41
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 81 -23 -36
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 69 -32 -39
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -37
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 23 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -40
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 70 -38 -43
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
ESE 4 Clear 24 101.5 -38 69 -42 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
W 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 76 -28 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 12 gust 18 Blowing Snow 0.8 102.1 -24 71 -28 -36
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -34 -49
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -33 72 -37 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 3 Haze 10 102.2 -29 78 -32 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -35 71 -38 -40
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.8 -32 73 -36 -48
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 78 -29 -43
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 73 -36 -46
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 13 gust 18 Light Snow 2 101.9 -25 72 -29 -38
Isachsen 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 69 -40 -43
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
E 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 60 -30 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 11 Clear 24 102.3 -30 70 -34 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SSW 16 Light Snow 13 100.7 -15 75 -18 -26
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -24 78 -27 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -31 71 -34 -35
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 72 -31 -34
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 12 gust 24 Drifting Snow 48 101.9 -24 62 -29 -36
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 24 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 78 -28 -42
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
S 4 Clear 16 101.4 -37 70 -40 -46
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 68 -40 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -34 -46
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PST 25 January 2020
NW 18 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -41
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -38 66 -42 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -36 69 -39 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -36 65 -40 -47
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 74 -33 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
NW 21 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.8 -25 77 -28 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
S 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 82 -23 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 80 -23 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: