Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ballantyne: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.8 17 79 14 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 9 N/A 24 100.6 15 40 2 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 8 67 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 10 69 5 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 1 99 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A 7 70 2 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 100.9 6 71 1 *
Croker River 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 73 3 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SE 4 Cloudy 24 100.6 9 63 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 101.0 22 45 10 23
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 100.9 18 59 10 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N 7 Cloudy 16 100.1 5 94 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
1 N/A N/A 100.8 3 90 1 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 100.8 10 96 9 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 1 100 1 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 17 70 12 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 4 79 0 *
Keats Point 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4 *
Komakuk Beach 06:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A 13 95 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 7 88 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 69 5 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 20 52 10 22
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 79 5 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 100.8 2 92 1 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 6 83 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 21 51 11 23
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 100.7 10 89 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
calm Cloudy 16 100.5 9 72 4 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.4 5 86 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:03 PM EDT 27 July 2021
S 8 Light Rain 6 100.3 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 18 70 12 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 2 87 0 *
Storm Hills 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 93 9 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.0 5 78 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 4 92 2 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 70 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 13 64 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 12 57 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 8 61 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: