Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 81 -23 -25
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 82 -21 -21
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 76 -20 -18
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 77 -21 -28
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 68 -24 -28
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -14 87 -15 -25
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -42
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 88 -21 -28
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -33 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -12 84 -14 -14
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 79 -21 -22
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 87 -19 -26
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 84 -23 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 10 Cloudy 13 102.2 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -19 84 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
NNW 10 Cloudy 16 102.3 -17 88 -19 -27
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 81 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 83 -18 -21
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -20 83 -22 -21
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -25
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 76 -28 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -23 79 -26 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 12 Light Snow 3 100.6 -13 83 -15 -22
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -13 87 -14 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 82 -21 -28
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 75 -21 -30
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 99.8 -15 83 -17 -17
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 99.5 -16 80 -19 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 4 Light Snow 16 102.3 -20 83 -22 -26
Rea Point 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 85 -22 -28
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 24 102.1 -19 82 -21 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -35
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 75 -22 -27
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 87 -19 -23
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 82 -26 -31
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 16 102.3 -20 77 -23 -26
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 81 -24 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 5 Cloudy 24 99.8 -18 86 -20 -24
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 83 -18 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 35 gust 42 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 79 -23 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: