Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 91 -7 -8
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 10 Clear 24 101.9 -12 62 -18 -20
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 71 -6 -8
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 75 -9 -8
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 98 -3 -9
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -9 94 -10 -16
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 85 -14 -22
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
ENE 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -19 81 -22 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 89 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 92 -8 -8
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 88 -8 -13
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 92 -12 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:09 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 21 Cloudy 16 101.7 -6 96 -6 -15
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
NE 14 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 65 -7 -8
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 7 Clear 16 102.1 -7 92 -8 -13
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 80 -8 -10
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 89 -6 -11
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 -7 93 -8 -8
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 96 -7 -15
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 81 -14 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 86 -12 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
W 6 Light Snow 19 101.7 -4 87 -6 -9
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 93 -6 -5
Liverpool Bay 01:11 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -15
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 84 -16 -21
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 84 -13 -17
Norman Wells Airport 01:03 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NNE 3 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.1 -11 92 -12 -14
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 73 -9 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 03:25 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SW 9 Cloudy 16 101.8 -2 81 -5 -7
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 98 -4 -7
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 13 Light Snow 13 101.0 -4 96 -4 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -7 -12
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 23 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -13 88 -14 -18
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 91 -12 -21
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 88 -18 -20
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 101.6 -7 83 -10 -17
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -25 79 -28 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -6 81 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 91 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 88 -7 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: