Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tuktoyaktuk - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
S 5 Clear 24 100.7 -33 72 -36 -42
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 99.8 -30 74 -33 -42
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
SE 1 N/A N/A 99.4 -30 71 -34 -32
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WSW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 55 -22 -25
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.1 -31 75 -34 -42
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SSE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 72 -25 -35
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
W 9 Light Snow 11 99.5 -33 72 -36 -46
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
N 2 Clear 40 100.9 -30 76 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
S 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -35 70 -39 -44
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -23 80 -25 -36
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 79 -28 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 2 100.6 -26 82 -28 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.2 -27 80 -29 -31
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
NW 9 Drifting Snow 24 99.3 -36 70 -39 -49
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 80 -26 -25
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.3 -34 73 -37 -46
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 8 Clear 24 100.7 -27 72 -31 -37
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.1 -31 75 -34 -47
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
S 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 64 -33 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 -19 83 -21 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WSW 11 Clear 24 101.7 -21 69 -25 -32
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -37 65 -42 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 73 -32 -42
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 11 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 5 99.6 -21 72 -25 -32
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 9 Mainly Clear 48 100.9 -23 71 -27 -33
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 75 -29 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 January 2020
S 4 Clear 16 99.3 -37 70 -41 -46
Rea Point 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 77 -32 -46
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NW 12 Ice Crystals 8 100.0 -32 73 -35 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:58 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -40
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
SSW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -21 58 -27 -31
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -26 79 -29 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -33 72 -36 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 26 gust 32 Blowing Snow 1 100.2 -25 72 -29 -42
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 19 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 79 -26 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SE 5 Clear 24 100.8 -27 72 -31 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 83 -19 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NE 10 Clear 24 101.4 -27 75 -30 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: