Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 81 -23 -29
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 85 -21 -26
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 75 -22 -22
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -27 76 -30 -29
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 83 -17 -25
Cape Parry Airport 07:17 PM MST 19 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -16 79 -19 -22
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -27
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 86 -20 -28
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
SE 7 Light Snow 10 101.4 -25 77 -28 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 78 -27 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 78 -28 -33
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 84 -22 -34
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -24 82 -26 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 10 Clear 15 102.4 -23 85 -25 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 87 -18 -21
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 13 Clear 16 102.0 -24 80 -27 -37
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 84 -22 -26
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 79 -22 -29
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -24 78 -27 -34
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 87 -21 -23
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 70 -36 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 77 -24 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 07:21 PM MST 19 November 2019
SSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -24 77 -27 -33
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 78 -27 -31
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 81 -23 -30
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 4 Clear 24 102.3 -23 72 -27 -30
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.9 -21 80 -24 -30
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 82 -24 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 7 Light Snow 16 101.6 -24 81 -27 -34
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 87 -21 -29
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 11 101.7 -19 82 -21 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -23
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -24
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 81 -25 -34
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 87 -20 -21
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 7 Clear 24 102.3 -23 73 -27 -33
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 83 -20 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -26 78 -29 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 81 -24 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 75 -19 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: