Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -22 81 -24 -28
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 9 Fog 10 100.8 -28 77 -31 -40
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 99.4 -16 77 -19 -24
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 76 -20 -27
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 99.0 -11 90 -12 -21
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -22 78 -24 -37
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 73 -21 -29
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 35 gust 40 Drifting Snow 10 99.9 -21 79 -24 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.3 -26 78 -29 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
N 6 Mist 8 102.5 -22 78 -25 -31
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 86 -19 -28
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 84 -22 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -17 90 -18 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 6 Light Snow 16 99.2 -15 83 -17 -21
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 99.4 -18 86 -20 -29
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -16 85 -18 -21
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 -17 86 -19 -26
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -23 79 -26 -29
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 29 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 86 -21 -35
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -22 78 -25 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 79 -15 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 16 Light Snow 13 102.1 -17 77 -21 -29
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -20 76 -23 -23
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 83 -21 -24
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
N 19 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 99.9 -11 82 -14 -22
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ESE 14 Light Snow 5 102.1 -19 72 -22 -30
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 85 -20 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 2 99.1 -13 90 -15 -19
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 86 -21 -34
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 gust 24 Blowing Snow 4 100.2 -25 77 -28 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -21
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -23
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 81 -26 -37
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 82 -25 -33
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 16 Light Snow 19 100.3 -14 78 -17 -24
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 83 -18 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 13 102.5 -21 81 -24 -30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 80 -25 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 8 Mist 24 102.0 -19 76 -22 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: