Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 89 -4 -8
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 86 -12 -14
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -12 86 -14 -16
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 102.4 0 76 -4 -2
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -10 76 -13 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -4 91 -5 -8
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
WNW 5 Light Snow 3 101.7 -8 90 -9 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 4 73 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 81 -4 -7
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 N/A N/A -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
calm Cloudy 16 102.8 -6 100 -6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 76 -8 -6
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -10 -16
Herschel Island 12:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -3 98 -3 -6
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 91 -10 -17
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 9 Cloudy 24 102.1 -1 92 -2 -5
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -12 92 -13 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 90 -7 -12
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A Mainly Clear 24 N/A N/A N/A -8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 3 76 -1 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 9 64 2 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -3 -9
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 82 -14 -17
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 78 -8 -11
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
W 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.4 5 76 1 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 92 -4 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
S 7 Sunny 16 102.5 -9 87 -11 -15
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 88 -12 -19
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
SSW 18 gust 24 Cloudy 40 102.1 -8 86 -10 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 10 Fog 0.2 102.3 -12 92 -13 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -12 -18
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -11
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 0 96 -1 -6
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -4 99 -4 -11
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 90 -14 -20
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
calm Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -11 89 -12 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 83 -11 -16
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 14 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 97 -3 -9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 2 89 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 95 -2 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: