Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -27 -32
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 83 -24 -29
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 75 -22 -24
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 77 -29 -28
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 85 -17 -24
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -17 68 -22 -25
Cape Peel West 11:13 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -30
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 -27
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 24 101.5 -24 78 -27 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 77 -28 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 79 -28 -29
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 86 -20 -22
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 83 -25 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NNE 4 Cloudy 13 102.6 -21 87 -22 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 83 -19 -24
Hall Beach Airport 01:06 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 10 Cloudy 16 102.1 -19 83 -22 -29
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 83 -22 -30
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 80 -20 -29
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -23 78 -26 -34
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 84 -24 -26
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 71 -36 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -22 76 -25 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 -24 79 -27 -34
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 76 -29 -30
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 80 -24 -26
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 72 -29 -35
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 -20 81 -23 -29
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 83 -23 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 01:18 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 7 Clear 16 101.8 -25 85 -27 -34
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -23 84 -24 -29
Resolute Airport 12:12 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 101.8 -17 84 -20 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -30
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -32
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 83 -23 -33
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 87 -20 -24
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -23 74 -27 *
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 84 -20 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 11 Cloudy 24 101.5 -20 81 -22 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 82 -23 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 77 -20 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: