Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 95 -6 -11
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 65 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 86 -6 -12
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 75 -9 -11
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 23 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 62 -10 -13
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -4 84 -6 -9
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -6 90 -7 -13
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 77 -11 -15
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 24 100.4 -9 82 -12 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 91 -9 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 96 -7 -12
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 94 -9 -18
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 88 -12 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -11 97 -11 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 98 -3 -4
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -6 87 -8 -13
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -6 90 -8 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 82 -7 -12
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -6 89 -8 -12
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -15 90 -16 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 66 -14 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 83 -9 -14
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -5 85 -7 -7
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 90 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -13
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 90 -11 -14
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 79 -9 -15
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 48 102.1 -4 75 -8 -8
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 82 -6 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 01:51 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 25 gust 30 Light Snow 4 101.4 -5 87 -7 -15
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 83 -16 -26
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 14 Light Snow 5 101.3 -8 92 -9 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 82 -11 -14
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A N/A -7 82 -9 -14
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 92 -13 -21
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 91 -12 -18
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.2 -10 81 -13 -19
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 94 -5 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -6 91 -7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 92 -11 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 94 -5 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: