Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
S 8 Mist 19 101.4 -25 80 -27 -34
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
calm Clear 24 100.4 -23 81 -26 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -30 70 -34 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 70 -27 -36
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 80 -25 -32
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -28
Cape Peel West 03:14 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -45
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 -33
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -33 72 -37 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 3 Sunny 40 101.6 -29 78 -31 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 3 Mainly Clear 56 101.5 -33 71 -36 -39
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 74 -33 -43
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -34 71 -37 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 4 Haze 8 100.8 -36 71 -40 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 81 -28 -31
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 19 100.8 -33 72 -37 -47
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
ESE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 83 -22 -32
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 77 -31 -40
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ENE 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -21 78 -24 -29
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -30 76 -33 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 66 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -40 67 -44 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 17 Ice Crystals 19 101.9 -29 66 -33 -44
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 77 -27 -27
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -25 82 -27 -35
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 78 -26 -28
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 65 -37 -45
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 2 Sunny 48 101.7 -29 77 -32 -33
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 82 -21 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -28 74 -31 -37
Rea Point 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 78 -30 -35
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 8 101.0 -29 75 -32 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -40 55 -45 -54
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -35
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -34 70 -38 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -27 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -37 65 -41 -47
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 76 -30 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NE 10 Light Snow 24 101.5 -17 81 -20 -26
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 76 -32 -41
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:20 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 9 Mist 24 101.7 -27 75 -30 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: