Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.7 3 88 1 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 85 -18 -25
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 75 -9 -13
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.4 1 67 -5 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -6 79 -9 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -8
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 96 -3 -4
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 October 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 77 -24 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 81 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 101.7 1 91 0 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
W 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 85 -7 -12
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 91 -5 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 13 gust 25 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 88 -4 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -10 59 -16 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 79 -9 -16
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 1 99 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 05 October 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 1 75 -3 *
Keats Point 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 27 N/A N/A N/A 2 79 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 05 October 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 81 -7 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 3 82 0 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.5 5 82 2 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 24 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -9
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 93 -6 -8
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 94 -2 -5
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 06 October 2022
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 82 -6 -10
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 5 75 1 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 0 99 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
WSW 18 gust 23 Clear 16 100.7 -6 80 -9 -15
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 98 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 October 2022
N 11 Clear 40 101.4 -12 80 -15 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 06 October 2022
NNW 25 Light Snow 16 101.2 -5 84 -7 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -3 83 -6 -11
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 05 October 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 1 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 92 -4 -10
Storm Hills 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
W 25 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -8
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 83 -24 -27
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WSW 5 Cloudy 24 101.9 -4 85 -6 -8
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 05 October 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 95 -2 -5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
WNW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 1 94 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
SSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 93 -2 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 October 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 0 95 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: