Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.0 17 80 13 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
WSW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 16 50 6 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.0 5 90 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
S 1 N/A N/A 100.9 10 85 7 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 1 100 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 91 4 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 86 2 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 96 -1 -6
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 6 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 82 6 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 16 83 14 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 16 80 13 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 0 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
WNW 6 Cloudy 16 101.1 4 96 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.4 2 98 2 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 0 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
E 14 N/A N/A 100.8 12 95 11 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1 *
Inuvik Airport 12:27 AM MDT 29 July 2021
SE 4 Light Rainshower 24 101.1 14 83 11 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
S 7 N/A N/A 101.1 4 95 3 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
SE 1 N/A N/A N/A 15 76 11 *
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 97 5 *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 12 97 11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 4 91 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 7 90 5 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 16 80 12 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 4 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.1 2 94 1 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 7 82 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 14 91 13 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
E 15 N/A N/A 100.8 8 93 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 3 Cloudy 16 101.1 7 81 4 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.0 3 94 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 1 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:35 AM MDT 29 July 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM MST 28 July 2021
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 16 79 12 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 1 93 0 *
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 11 94 10 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 1 97 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 3 96 2 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 5 73 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 9 83 7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 5 98 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 7 77 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: