Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 85 -14 -16
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -29 69 -32 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -24 61 -30 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 66 -22 -22
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
WNW 23 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 76 -22 -33
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 -33
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -37
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -28 75 -31 *
Croker River 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -17 66 -22 -27
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
SE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -28 71 -31 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 3 Mainly Sunny 40 102.1 -13 77 -16 -17
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 56 101.7 -13 86 -15 -17
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -25 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.5 -29 73 -33 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 9 Sunny 16 103.8 -29 79 -32 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 103.1 -27 75 -31 *
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 75 -29 -36
Herschel Island 05:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 86 -19 -20
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 103.6 -22 69 -27 -34
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -9 71 -13 -15
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.5 -29 78 -31 -44
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 60 -18 -17
Keats Point 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -10 38 -21 -15
Komakuk Beach 06:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 85 -22 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SW 15 Sunny 24 104.1 -24 74 -28 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -24 79 -27 -33
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -7 62 -13 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 19 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 79 -26 -38
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 69 -28 -30
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
ENE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 102.3 -11 64 -17 -16
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 85 -16 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
SSW 13 Sunny 16 103.2 -20 71 -24 -32
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 4 Ice Crystals 32 103.3 -27 73 -30 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 12 gust 19 Drifting Snow 16 103.7 -23 73 -27 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -35 -43
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 13 April 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -13 82 -15 -18
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -33 71 -36 -40
Storm Hills 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 61 -8 -5
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 77 -30 -40
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 9 Sunny 24 103.9 -31 74 -34 -43
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -32 72 -36 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -16 81 -18 -23
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -11 86 -13 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
E 18 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 62 -24 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: