Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 19 90 17 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -1 96 -1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 3 85 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 10 76 6 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 2 98 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 12 75 8 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 87 6 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 3 65 -3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 18 53 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 19 78 15 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 102.1 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
N 13 N/A 16 102.1 7 94 6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 3 82 0 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 5 98 5 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 22 58 14 *
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
W 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -2 95 -2 -4
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 04 July 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 15 87 13 *
Keats Point 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 18 52 8 *
Komakuk Beach 03:03 AM MST 04 July 2022
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 101.9 3 90 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 4 95 4 *
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 20 46 8 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A 17 63 10 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 5 89 3 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.5 7 95 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
E 10 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 22 41 8 *
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 12 85 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.3 5 92 4 *
Rea Point 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 2 97 2 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A 102.2 0 90 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 04 July 2022
NNW 10 Light Rain 15 101.1 8 100 8 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 04 July 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 17 92 15 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 102.4 1 98 1 *
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
S 11 N/A N/A N/A 21 53 11 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
calm Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 5 91 4 *
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 04 July 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A 102.1 10 86 7 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 18 75 13 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 15 59 7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 04 July 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 11 76 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: