Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -19 77 -22 -29
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
N 8 Light Snow 8 101.6 -25 79 -27 -35
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 72 -26 -33
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 81 -15 -22
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 87 -20 -28
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 30 N/A N/A N/A -17 83 -20 -32
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -17 85 -19 -27
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -35 69 -39 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 -12 80 -14 -19
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
N 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 -17 75 -21 -26
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 86 -16 -22
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -19 86 -20 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 12 gust 17 Light Snow 11 100.2 -20 88 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NE 4 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -21 59 -27 -27
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 15 Light Snow 3 100.8 -18 88 -19 -29
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 12 November 2019
NNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.7 -17 81 -20 -30
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 Blowing Snow 8 100.7 -17 86 -19 -29
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 24 102.5 -22 78 -24 -29
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 84 -24 -34
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 12 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -19 67 -24 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -28 76 -31 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 25 Light Snow 19 100.9 -16 72 -20 -29
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 77 -20 -24
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 83 -21 -33
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -21 78 -24 -28
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 16 101.7 -9 74 -13 -18
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 79 -23 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.7 -23 84 -25 -33
Rea Point 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 87 -20 -29
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 3 Ice Crystals 19 100.8 -18 84 -21 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -39
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 12 November 2019
NW 11 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -17 72 -21 -27
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 84 -22 -32
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -31 74 -34 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 24 100.5 -22 76 -25 -32
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 80 -22 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NW 21 Drifting Snow 13 102.3 -21 72 -25 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
W 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 78 -28 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 15 Light Snow 8 100.6 -19 78 -22 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: