Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.4 -5 94 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
calm N/A 24 102.3 -23 67 -27 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
10 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 75 -6 -8
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 3 70 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -4 91 -5 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 0 88 -2 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 97 -2 -8
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 95 -4 -7
Croker River 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 1 82 -2 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
NNE 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -19 83 -22 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.2 -1 95 -2 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 99.4 -7 92 -8 -9
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 N/A N/A -6
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -3 95 -4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 22 gust 28 Sunny 24 101.3 -2 96 -3 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
SE 2 Cloudy 24 101.4 -9 76 -13 -11
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -1 92 -2 -8
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 22 October 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.6 -6 96 -6 -10
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -3 79 -7 -11
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 -2 86 -4 -5
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 90 -17 -26
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 22 October 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -6 81 -9 -10
Keats Point 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
S 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 22 October 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 24 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 -2 72 -7 -11
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 2 77 -1 *
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 99.7 -5 95 -5 -8
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -6
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ENE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 93 -6 -13
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
WSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -4 84 -6 -10
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ESE 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.2 4 75 0 *
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A 99.3 -3 95 -4 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.2 -5 82 -8 -7
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 98 -4 -11
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
ESE 22 Light Snow 19 100.7 -3 93 -4 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
W 7 Mainly Sunny 16 101.5 -4 78 -7 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 21 N/A N/A N/A -3 95 -4 -11
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 22 October 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -14
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -5 95 -6 -7
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 58 -3 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
S 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 82 -19 -26
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -1 91 -3 -9
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 99 -1 -4
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 -5 99 -5 -9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 1 78 -3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
ENE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -1 96 -2 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: