Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 83 -10 -10
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 -28 57 -33 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 103.8 -28 72 -31 -31
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 78 -18 -19
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 27 N/A N/A 103.1 -20 80 -22 -35
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -38
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -28 72 -31 -37
Croker River 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 75 -10 -12
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
ENE 3 Ice Crystals 24 103.1 -30 74 -33 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 67 -10 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 81 -7 -6
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.9 -26 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 103.5 -28 77 -31 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 9 Cloudy 16 103.5 -22 86 -24 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 80 -27 -26
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -24 83 -26 -33
Herschel Island 02:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 88 -16 -21
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 103.9 -28 77 -31 -38
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -3 65 -9 -7
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -22 84 -24 -29
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 73 -13 -13
Keats Point 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -3 62 -10 -9
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 88 -20 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 104.0 -31 75 -34 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 5 Clear 24 103.0 -24 82 -26 -31
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -6 82 -9 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -23 79 -26 -33
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 69 -28 -31
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 5 Clear 48 102.5 -4 62 -10 -8
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 90 -15 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
S 3 Sunny 16 103.5 -26 68 -30 -31
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
WSW 3 Ice Crystals 40 103.6 -24 75 -28 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 10 Clear 16 104.0 -30 76 -33 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -36
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 14 April 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -13 83 -15 -20
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -26 78 -29 -33
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -2 60 -9 -8
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
S 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 75 -31 -41
Taloyoak Airport 03:17 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N 9 Ice Crystals 24 103.8 -29 76 -32 -40
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 78 -28 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -16 86 -18 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -7 77 -10 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 62 -21 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: