Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 94 -4 -8
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 84 -12 -14
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
E 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -10 77 -13 -11
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 78 -5 -3
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -11 79 -14 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:44 AM MDT 18 May 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 95 -5 -8
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NW 7 Light Snow 2 101.7 -8 88 -10 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 101.6 1 86 -1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 86 -4 -7
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.5 -8 N/A N/A -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 5 Fog 0.8 102.7 -7 100 -7 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 60 -10 -5
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 95 -10 -16
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 98 -3 -7
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 90 -10 -16
Inuvik Airport 04:25 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 10 Light Snow 10 102.1 -1 92 -3 -7
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -12 91 -14 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 90 -8 -10
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -7 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 92 -10 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 1 78 -3 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.8 2 86 0 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NE 17 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -3 -9
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 80 -14 -17
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 86 -6 -12
Norman Wells Airport 04:06 AM MDT 18 May 2022
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 3 85 0 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 94 -5 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
S 7 Sunny 16 102.5 -8 85 -10 -14
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 89 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
SSE 13 Light Freezing Drizzle 15 102.1 -8 88 -10 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 10 Cloudy 16 102.2 -10 93 -11 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -16
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 18 May 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -5 -9
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 91 -7 -11
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -5 -11
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 90 -13 -20
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -13 86 -15 -19
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 18 May 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 80 -12 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 95 -3 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 1 82 -2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 May 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 94 -3 -6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: