Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
NW 10 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 84 -1 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 92 -7 -10
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 3 58 -5 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 4 82 1 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 0 80 -3 -4
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 96 -2 -7
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 25 September 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 91 -5 -6
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
W 13 gust 18 Light Snow 5 100.6 1 96 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.0 3 62 -4 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
E 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 97 -1 -6
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
E 21 N/A N/A 100.9 0 97 -1 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:03 PM MDT 25 September 2021
SE 20 gust 26 Cloudy 16 101.0 2 99 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 69 -7 -5
Herschel Island 01:00 PM MST 25 September 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 92 -2 -6
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A 102.2 1 82 -2 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
WNW 10 gust 17 Light Snow 24 100.8 1 94 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 25 September 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 72 -6 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
E 15 gust 19 Cloudy 24 101.6 2 83 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
E 15 gust 20 Light Rain 13 99.9 4 93 3 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
NW 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 2 94 1 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 86 -8 -12
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 25 September 2021
E 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 2 67 -3 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
WNW 15 gust 26 Light Snow 8 100.7 2 90 1 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 1 91 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 64 102.6 -1 65 -7 -4
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 95 -2 -7
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 25 September 2021
ESE 21 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 -2 90 -3 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 25 September 2021
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 1 87 -1 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 25 September 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 89 -3 -8
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 25 September 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 98 -5 -9
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
ESE 20 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 82 -1 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 25 September 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 2 90 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
N 14 Light Snow 11 100.7 1 96 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 2 93 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 100.6 2 88 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: