Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 94 -7 -9
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 79 -19 -21
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 67 -14 -15
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 91 -5 -12
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 94 -11 -15
Cape Peel West 08:43 PM MDT 19 October 2019
N 27 N/A N/A N/A -12 86 -14 -25
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -12 94 -13 -14
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 2 Light Snow 24 102.6 -17 83 -19 -19
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 83 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 95 -6 -8
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -9 93 -10 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 91 -8 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:23 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 Cloudy 16 100.2 0 99 0 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
NE 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -13 62 -18 -19
Hall Beach Airport 10:40 PM EDT 19 October 2019
S 21 gust 27 Light Snow 3 101.4 -1 100 -1 -8
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 93 -5 -11
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
S 19 Drifting Snow 2 101.5 -2 99 -2 -9
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -5 82 -7 -10
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 92 -14 -14
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -14 82 -17 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.6 0 92 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -5 81 -8 -13
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 82 -5 -5
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -7 79 -10 -16
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -15 87 -17 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.7 0 95 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 -1 93 -2 -3
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 88 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
SE 9 Cloudy 16 102.1 -8 92 -10 -15
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 92 -13 -19
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
NNE 15 Ice Crystals 13 102.2 -16 85 -18 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
29 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -9
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 19 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -13 -17
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -14 90 -15 -16
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 102.6 -15 89 -17 -24
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 16 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -1 91 -3 -8
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -15 87 -16 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -5 82 -8 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 84 -12 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 78 -12 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: