Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fort Good Hope mile 684 to Point Separation mile 913: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 18 51 7
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 3 78 0
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 3 77 -1
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 20 N/A N/A 101.7 2 90 0
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 20 N/A N/A 101.2 0 95 0
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 84 1
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N 24 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 0
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 101.9 2 84 0
Croker River 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 82 1
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
S 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 11 50 1
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 40 101.9 13 60 5
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 56 101.8 17 49 6
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 0 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 18 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 97 1
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 69 -1
Herschel Island 07:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 8 78 4
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 2 91 1
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 18 42 5
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WSW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.3 1 99 1
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 16 74 11
Keats Point 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 92 0
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 5 85 3
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 3 85 0
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N 8 Cloudy 24 102.2 3 84 1
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 15 47 4
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 76 3
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.7 4 78 0
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
E 15 N/A N/A 100.1 2 81 -1
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 13 57 5
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 101.5 6 88 4
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 15 gust 20 Sunny 16 101.0 4 72 -1
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
N 11 Sunny 48 101.6 4 79 0
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 2 88 0
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 19 June 2021
S 2 N/A N/A N/A 14 74 10
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 2 79 -1
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 14 52 5
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 3 86 1
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 17 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 85 1
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 5 77 2
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 67 5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 5 72 1
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 7 69 1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: