Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 87 -3 -4
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 74 -12 -14
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SE 32 gust 43 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 80 -5 -11
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 22 N/A N/A 101.4 1 63 -6 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 92 -7 -10
Cape Parry Airport 03:26 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -6 -9
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 28 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -4 85 -6 -14
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -6 92 -7 -12
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.7 -6 92 -7 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 85 -4 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 92 -3 -4
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SSW 18 N/A N/A 99.1 0 96 -1 -7
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 31 N/A N/A 99.4 -4 93 -5 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 23 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -1 96 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
E 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 68 -6 -9
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 16 101.0 0 91 -1 *
Hat Island 03:16 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 34 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 93 -3 -8
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 20 N/A N/A 100.8 0 88 -2 -7
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 82 -4 -4
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -12 93 -13 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 13 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -4 58 -11 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 29 gust 35 Cloudy 19 100.5 1 89 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -4 77 -8 -12
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 91 -3 -5
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 94 -4 -8
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 89 -12 -17
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 81 -3 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 0 78 -4 -4
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 68 -6 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ENE 5 Light Snow 16 100.8 -4 80 -7 -8
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 88 -10 -17
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 32 gust 38 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0 99.4 -5 93 -6 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSE 11 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -1 -6
Shingle Point Airport 02:27 PM PDT 13 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -9
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.7 -6 93 -7 -15
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -10 92 -11 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 24 gust 31 Light Snowshower 10 100.2 -1 87 -3 -9
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 83 -17 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 7 Light Snow 24 101.8 -1 75 -5 -5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 90 -10 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 77 -11 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: