Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 90 -7 -9
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 4 Light Snow 3 101.2 -17 87 -19 -22
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 83 -9 -12
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 92 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 69 -15 -19
Cape Peel West 06:22 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -6 -13
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 98 -7 -11
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
N 17 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -16 71 -20 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 87 -5 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -6 94 -6 -11
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 91 -10 -13
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 92 -9 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 13 Partly Cloudy 16 101.9 -6 91 -7 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 10 101.6 -5 78 -9 -12
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 23 Light Snow 24 101.6 -7 81 -9 -17
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PDT 17 October 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 89 -4 -10
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 82 -11 -18
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -7 83 -9 -14
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -25 82 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PDT 17 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -18 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -7 89 -8 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 06:24 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 4 Snow Grains 13 100.6 -4 90 -5 -7
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 82 -6 -8
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -8 87 -10 -17
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 91 -9 -8
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -7 74 -11 -13
Norman Wells Airport 06:13 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 4 Mist 8 99.9 -1 98 -2 -4
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
E 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -5 87 -7 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 16 101.8 -12 84 -14 -20
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 94 -11 -18
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SW 10 Snow 15 101.8 -9 90 -10 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -29
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 17 October 2019
E 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -15
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 89 -17 -22
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
W 24 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 81 -27 -40
Taloyoak Airport 06:34 AM MDT 17 October 2019
E 3 Light Snow 2 102.1 -8 89 -10 -11
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 92 -7 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:37 AM MDT 17 October 2019
E 11 gust 17 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -8 86 -10 -15
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 26 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 84 -13 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 85 -13 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: