Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 79 -24 -31
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SW 2 Light Snow 19 101.4 -21 79 -24 -24
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 72 -23 -23
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 79 -27 -27
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 80 -18 -24
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -15 80 -18 -27
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -25
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 87 -19 -27
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 101.7 -26 77 -29 -29
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 83 -18 -20
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 78 -25 -26
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -19 -29
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -22 84 -24 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:09 AM MST 20 November 2019
calm Mist 10 102.7 -20 88 -21 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 78 -20 -26
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 12 Cloudy 16 102.3 -22 81 -24 -33
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 82 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -17 81 -20 -29
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 6 Light Snow 16 100.8 -21 78 -24 -29
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 83 -26 -28
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -27 72 -30 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 76 -26 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -23 79 -26 -29
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 82 -23 -24
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 78 -27 -27
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -25 71 -29 -37
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 11 Drifting Snow 48 100.8 -15 78 -18 -24
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 83 -22 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 06:05 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 8 102.0 -24 82 -26 -33
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 85 -22 -30
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -19 83 -21 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -28
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PST 20 November 2019
E 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -34
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 83 -25 -33
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 84 -24 -34
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
N 2 gust 15 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -25 71 -29 -28
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 82 -22 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -20 78 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 82 -23 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 81 -18 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: