Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 11 62 4
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 32 gust 39 N/A N/A 100.2 5 71 0
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SE 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.3 12 58 4
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 12 59 4
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.8 13 58 5
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 4 94 3
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 7 74 3
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 35 gust 42 N/A N/A 98.1 2 88 1
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 26 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 7 73 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.0 11 63 5
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
S 5 Partly Cloudy 56 99.8 13 54 4
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 98.5 5 84 3
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 98.5 4 96 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 31 gust 42 Cloudy 16 99.4 7 86 5
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 23 gust 29 Drifting Dust 24 100.1 9 79 5
Hat Island 04:05 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 37 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 99.9 5 92 4
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
S 22 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.0 12 64 6
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 13 53 4
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 97.3 4 94 4
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 100.0 5 78 2
Kugaaruk Airport 04:21 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 23 gust 30 Partly Cloudy 16 99.8 9 83 7
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 12 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 10 56 2
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.1 15 50 4
Liverpool Bay 04:19 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 96 5
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A 98.4 1 94 0
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SW 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 8 91 7
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 13 62 6
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 99.5 6 88 4
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 23 August 2019
SSE 13 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.0 16 25 -4
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 35 N/A N/A 97.6 3 88 2
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 26 Mostly Cloudy 15 98.2 6 92 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 23 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 7 88 5
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
W 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 98.2 2 91 1
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
SE 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.0 3 92 1
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SW 25 gust 35 Light Rainshower 16 99.3 6 89 5
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.1 2 90 1
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
NW 8 Light Rain 16 99.9 6 88 4
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 3 97 2
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:12 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 18 Mist 24 99.7 4 96 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: