Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 70 -8 -6
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Sunny 24 102.8 -30 59 -35 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 103.8 -24 68 -29 -32
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 76 -18 -18
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
W 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 78 -23 -34
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -25 75 -28 -38
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -25 74 -28 -28
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 73 -11 -11
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 -28 73 -32 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 1 51 -8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 0 65 -6 -2
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.8 -26 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 103.6 -27 79 -30 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SE 12 Clear 16 103.5 -22 86 -24 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -24 81 -27 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -23 84 -25 -33
Herschel Island 10:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 91 -13 -14
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 103.9 -27 75 -30 -39
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 9 Clear 24 102.1 -1 59 -9 -6
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 84 -24 -28
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 59 -12 -8
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 55 -10 -6
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -18 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 104.0 -31 75 -34 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 4 Clear 24 102.9 -22 84 -24 -28
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 2 49 -8 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -22 80 -24 -32
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 104.1 -27 69 -31 -32
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 102.4 0 52 -9 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -12 90 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
SSW 6 Clear 16 103.4 -23 62 -29 -32
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
N 2 Ice Crystals 40 103.6 -23 76 -26 -26
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 10 Clear 16 103.9 -28 78 -31 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -35
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM MST 13 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -12 85 -14 -18
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -28 76 -31 -36
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -1 56 -8 -5
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 76 -30 -39
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 24 103.8 -26 78 -29 -38
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 78 -27 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -13 88 -14 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 13 April 2021
S 21 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 76 -10 -16
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 14 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 67 -22 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: