Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Beaufort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 82 -24 -28
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 65 -21 -27
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 70 -23 -27
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 80 -24 -28
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 82 -16 -22
Cape Parry Airport 08:07 PM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -16 69 -20 -20
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 83 -18 -25
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.0 -24 78 -27 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -21 78 -24 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 81 -24 -25
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 83 -23 -30
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 85 -22 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.4 -18 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -17 81 -19 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 13 Clear 16 100.9 -21 80 -24 -33
Hat Island 08:08 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 84 -20 -29
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 82 -21 -31
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -28 76 -31 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -21 86 -23 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -33 71 -36 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 16 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -21 78 -24 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 8 Snow Grains 16 101.8 -18 76 -21 -26
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 79 -25 -28
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 76 -23 -29
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 -25 80 -28 -28
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 84 -24 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 72 -25 -30
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 87 -20 -28
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 15 101.0 -24 77 -27 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -28
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 79 -30 -36
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 86 -21 -21
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -23 75 -26 -35
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 77 -30 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 6 Clear 24 101.9 -25 79 -28 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -21 82 -23 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 77 -20 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: