Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bathurst: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 93 -11 -15
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 83 -11 -18
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 83 -5 -11
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -5 72 -10 -9
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 23 N/A N/A 100.0 0 63 -7 -8
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -10
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -10 -18
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 80 -11 -14
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.3 -11 90 -12 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 95 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 92 -10 -13
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 30 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 92 -7 -17
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 86 -14 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 17 Clear 16 101.7 -11 91 -12 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 99.6 0 90 -2 -7
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
W 12 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -2 86 -4 -8
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -6 82 -9 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NW 22 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -3 89 -4 -11
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SE 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -10 91 -11 -15
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -14 91 -16 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
SW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 69 -12 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 81 -7 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -7 81 -10 -14
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 90 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -5 -11
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 90 -10 -17
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -1 89 -2 -6
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 16 102.5 -4 97 -4 -6
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 83 -6 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 09:03 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 24 gust 29 Light Snow 5 100.5 -3 90 -4 -12
Rea Point 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 89 -12 -21
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
WNW 13 Light Snow 3 99.5 -4 95 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 87 -8 -10
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
SSW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -8 82 -10 -17
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
WNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 92 -9 -17
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 96 -8 -10
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 15 Light Snow 13 101.5 -7 85 -9 -15
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -9 89 -11 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 10 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -7 90 -8 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 92 -10 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 92 -5 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: